What’s in a name?

The first question you are probably asking is why lima beans? No reason really, but I got your attention didn’t I? I was driving home from the gym last night and all the sudden the name hit me. I wanted to write a blog about nutrition and wellness since that is my passion and area of study, but I thought why limit myself? There are days when I have more to talk about so here we are.

I have no idea where this will go but I feel like there is some calling on me to minister to people through written (typed) word. Whether to offer a little motivation to get healthier or to just give them a laugh every now and then. I hope you enjoy the blog and feel free to pop in a comment when the mood strikes!

Leave a Reply

