Motivational Mondays – Follow Your Passion

followyourdreams

It is a rare thing when one is able to find their passion in life and follow it. Over the last couple of years, I have embarked on a journey of self-discovery concerning my personal nutrition and wellness. This journey led me to the decision to earn my Nutrition and Wellness Consultant certification. I reached out to my Facebook followers and offered a free counseling session so I could get some practice and figure out my plan of action with my business. This weekend, I was able to meet with two of the women who volunteered and not only did the meetings motivate  me to move forward, they inspired me!

I am so thankful I have been given an opportunity to do what I love. My passion for health and nutrition grows with every article I read and every client I meet. There a million reasons not to start a new business or venture out into the unknown, but the feeling I get when I meet with someone who is excited to make a life change is worth much more than any of them.

If you have a dream or a passion for something, don’t let it expire in your mind. Let it run free and see where it can take you.

You only live once. Why not spend that life doing what you love?

Leave a Reply

