Broccoli: 6 Reasons to Eat This Healthy Common Superfood (+ Recipes!)

I am always looking for new broccoli recipes! Our family loves it!

jennovafoodblog

Another eventful few weeks for me! I am now home in Canada (until tomorrow), and have been staying with my parents for the past week. So what’s new with me? About a week before I left the Red River Gorge I came to the realization that my trip was coming to an end. The last month I was there went by so quickly that I had no idea how little time I had left. As a result, once I made the realization I had this sinking feeling in my stomach… apparently I have become very attached to Kentucky over the last few months and to the people who I have been living and climbing with. I had trouble sleeping the first few nights following my ‘epiphany’ until I finally decided that I was going to come right back after my trip to Canada (original plan was to move south to…

View original post 763 more words

Leave a Reply

