My first speaking gig!

Image

I am so excited! I was asked to speak at my gym this Saturday. This is my first presentation and I am really looking forward to sharing what I have learned over the last year. My goal with the talk is to help people understand that healthy living can be fun! It is not the same as dieting since it is something we incorporate everyday. A healthy life doesn’t mean eating bran every morning and salads every night. I want people to understand that food can be an adventure. Every ingredient brings about new opportunity!

I see that excitement in many of the the blogs I read. Many of you truly enjoy food and have a passion to share your creations with others! I want to encourage you to keep blogging! You are an inspiration to me and others to get out there and try new things!

3 thoughts on “My first speaking gig!

Leave a Reply

