Motivational Monday – Wheat Belly Challenge

Image I am so excited to share this challenge with you!
Visit the Challenge Page Here

Over the holidays I read Wheat Belly by William Davis, MD. I was so inspired by his message and decided that our household would go wheat-free for the month of January. It is always encouraging to find new ways to shed a few pounds but I was also interested in the number of ailments he lists as being attributed to wheat consumption. Having suffered with environmental allergies for as long as I can remember, I am willing to try anything!

I would like to invite you to join me in the challenge! You can view the event page by clicking the link above.
Please feel free to share recipes and any tips if you are already living a wheat-free lifestyle!

Happy 2014!

3 thoughts on “Motivational Monday – Wheat Belly Challenge

  1. Pingback: Allergy Alert - Undeclared wheat and non-permitted colour in Knorr and New Touch brand products | NewsCanada-PLUS News, Technology Driven Media Network

Leave a Reply

