Happy New Year!

happy new year 2015 wishes in oriya

The New Year always brings about reflection on the past year. How did I live my life? Did I listen to God’s plan or follow my own selfish ambitions? 2014 was a mix of both and the results of each decision were very clear!
I am very excited about 2015! I am filled with hope for so many things not only for myself but for our family. I will strive to be a better wife, daughter, granddaughter and friend. I will try to put the Lord first in everything I do. I will not be afraid to say no when I am overwhelmed. I will focus on my health and get back in the shape in which I long to be. I am so thankful for the last year as I saw so many blessings not only in our family but in the lives of my friends; new babies, marriages and new homes. In 2015 I will live my life in the present; focus on who I am with when I am with them. God, family, friends and job are my focus in 2015! Happy New Year and may you all be blessed with more than you can think or imagine in the coming year! xoxo

Leave a Reply

